Illustration of Lemont Downtown

Here’s your chance to get your hands on a limited edition run of this gorgeous Lemont poster while supporting local businesses in Lemont Downtown.  The illustration itself was first used on a postcard promoting the downtown, which received rave reviews.  Now, you can get a hand-screen printed, limited edition poster with purchase (or future appointment booking) – while supplies last!

Dates & Businesses

  • Thursday, December 1 – Mabel’s Market
  • Friday, December 2 – Jilley’s
  • Saturday, December 3 – Oakridge Hobbies & Toys
  • Sunday, December 4 – B-Side Records
  • Thursday, December 8 – Eich’s Sports
  • Friday, December 9 – That Girl & Co.
  • Saturday, December 10 – BTB Wines
  • Sunday, December 11 –  JR Owen Photography
  • Thursday, December 15 – Smokey Row
  • Friday, December 16 – 1 Happy Girl
  • Saturday, December 17 – Aster Gardens
  • Sunday, December 18 – Three Stories
  • Tuesday, December 20 – Salon 312 (Bonus Day)
MyLHGGuide logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get the latest updates, including news and events, from My LHG Guide - the definitive guide to living in Lemont and Homer Glen

You have Successfully Subscribed!